Committee

 Executive committee

Daniel Hynes – President
Email: president@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0414-987-235  

Greg Byrne, Tony Evers – Vice Presidents

Email: vice_president@lanecovecats.com

Brendan Hood – Treasurer
Email: treasurer@lanecovecats.com

Brian Gillard – Registrar
Email: registrar@lanecovecats.com
 
Other committee members 

Mandy Davenport – Uniforms & Fundraising
Email: uniforms@lanecovecats.com

Paul Schofield – Coaching Coordinator
Email: coaching@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0409-676-016  

Dave Grocoe – Director of Auskick
Email: auskick@lanecovecats.com

Greg Byrne – Youth Girls Coordinator
Email: girls@lanecovecats.com
Mobile: 0416-037-278 

Tony Evers – Youth Boys Coordinator
Email: boys@lanecovecats.com

Jono Ladmore – Newsletter Editor
Email: news@lanecovecats.com 

Maurice Cohen – Head Ground Manager
Email: maurice.cohen@lanecovecats.com 

 

Lane Cove Cats
GPO Box 3250, Sydney NSW 2001

Match Reports

Catch up on your team’s progress with our latest match reports for our Junior teams.

Lane Cove Cats Junior AFL

The Family Friendly Junior AFL Club.

Lane Cove Cats Youth Girls AFL

Join our Youth Girls AFL teams.

Lane Cove Cats Auskick

Welcoming junior players to this great game.

%d bloggers like this: